Home Calendar E-List Sign Up  

Council Staff

Scout Executive Robert D'Avignon
Senior District Executive, Pioneer (East Carroll, West Carroll, Franklin, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, and Tensas Parishes) Greg Covington 


District Executive, Thunderbird ( Caldwell, Jackson, Lincoln, Union and Winn Parishes)

Peter Thorson
Senior District Executive, Attakapas (Allen, Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, LaSalle, and Rapides Parishes) Richard Crise


Marketing Director



Office Manager/Registrar Karen Zachry
Scout Shop Manager

Robin Richard

Camp Ranger Chuck McLemore
Camp Ranger Tony Keene


Click here to view the Council Executive Committee


Monroe Service Center: 2405 Oliver Road , Monroe, Louisiana 71201 

E-mail   Telephone: (318) 325-4634     Find us on Facebook