Home Calendar E-List Sign Up  
Louisiana Purchase CouncilAbout UsCouncil Executive Committee

Council Executive Committee

The Executive Board governs the operations of the Louisiana Purchase Council. Responsibilities include overseeing the financial management of the council, hiring a Scout Executive and staff to oversee the daily operations and growth of the council, and guiding the policy and strategic direction of the council.

Officers are as Follows:

  • President - Wendy Alexander
  • Commissioner - Dennis D. Burke
  • Treasurer - Paul Hutcheson
  • Legal Counsel - Rob Garner
  • VP of Governance - Malcolm Maddox
  • VP of Membership - Dani Walker
  • VP of Development - Toni Bacon
  • VP of Endowment-Ralph Armstrong, M.D.
  • VP of Properties - Mike Hislop
  • VP of Program - Mike Correro
  • VP at Large - Bill Cheek
  • Scout Executive - Robert (Bob) D'Avignon

Monroe Service Center: 2405 Oliver Road , Monroe, Louisiana 71201 

E-mail   Telephone: (318) 325-4634     Find us on Facebook