Lodge Chief- Josh Sparks

Vice Chief of Administration- Cameron Wilcox

Vice Chief of Program- Jacob VanCoevering

Secretary- Jacob Thompson

Treasurer- Connor Hollis

Choctaw Chapter Chief- Peter Ford

Ouxouiga Chapter Chief- Tanek Mouser


Lodge Staff Advisor- Greg Covington

Lodge Advisor- Vinson Mouser

Associate Lodge Advisor- Bobby Woods

Choctaw Chapter Advisor- Chuck Ervin

Ouxouiga Chapter Advisor- Bruce Ferguson



To contact the lodge, call the scout service center at (318)325-4634

Or by emailing Greg.Covington@scouting.org